A shopping reminder is automatically sent to a customer if they do not complete an order during a session on our store. This can also occur after moving to another computer, or on one's phone to continue shopping. A reminder is tied to the session that took place. By "session", we mean the desktop browser or mobile device you used when visiting our website.
If you completed your shopping on another device, you can go to that device and empty your shopping cart. That will automatically stop the reminders.
There is also a link near the bottom of every reminder email that allows you to unsubscribe so that you won't receive any more reminders, even if your cart is not empty. If you do nothing, you'll receive just two more reminders, which you can ignore.