COVID-19 International Shipping Restrictions for USPS

The Postal Service™ received notice that various postal operators are no longer able to process or deliver international mail or services originating from the United States (U.S.) due to service disruptions related to the COVID-19 pandemic.

As a result, the Postal Service is currently unable to accept items destined for affected countries at any Post Office® or postal facility location, effective April 3 until further notice. For the full list of impacted countries as well as any delays, check this page.

We are unable to ship via USPS First Class International, Priority, or Express to the below countries:

  1. Cayman Islands
  2. Chad
  3. Ecuador
  4. French Polynesia
  5. Honduras
  6. India
  7. Kuwait
  8. Libya
  9. Madagascar
  10. Maldives
  11. Mongolia
  12. New Caledonia
  13. Panama
  14. Peru
  15. Samoa
  16. Saudi Arabia
  17. South Africa
  18. Bolivia
  19. Sri Lanka
  20. Zimbabwe

Alternatively, we can currently ship to these locations via FedEx International

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk